Live at ShapeShifter Lab (2016)

  1. That's All I Want to Know
  2. Alone Together
  3. Beautiful Love
  4. How Can I Lose You?
  5. Budo
  6. Cheek to Cheek
  7. I Keep Going Back to Joe's
  8. Invitation
  9. Midnight
  10. Love for Sale
  11. Days of Wine and Roses
  12. Is You Is You Ain't my Baby

Eve Seltzer, Vocals
Jonathan Lefcoski, Piano
James Robbins, Bass
Alvin Atkinson, Drums